Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2002-12-03, 9:57 p.m.

I'm in a great mood! Yeah! Don't know why, but whatever.

Progress reports come out on Thursday. I know what I'mma get. 3 A's, 1 B, 1 F. Yep. F. Biology. Ms. Russell's still only got the same damn four grades in the gradebook. Screw her.

Daniel is avoiding me. I don't want him to avoid me. He's my friend and I love th' dude to death. I should've taken him seriously yesterday when he asked me out. *sigh* I'm such an idiot.

I'm happy to say that I'm now completely positive that I'm over Drew. So over him that I can hang out with him and not feel a stab of jealousy when he speaks of Sarah. Yay!

Physically, the boy is attractive, even though he's short (he's, like, 5' 3"). He's slightly built (ooh la la) and-and-and he's a cutie. 'Cept fo' his nose. Th' boy has got a huge nose. Ah, he's still cute. The nose grows on ya. And he's got, like, gorgeous green eyes. I just love me a guy with some green eyes. Th' boy is hawt.

Ok, enough drooling.

I recently found my magnet shirt from last year that I got signed by kids at school. It's strange how quickly I forgot about most of 'em. It's, like, I blocked 'em out of my memory. It's as if I wanted to forget them.

Here, let me read some to ya!

To: Allison W.

Don't you ever forget me [oops]. I will always be your friend for life.

P.S. I always had a crush on you.

I *think* that's from Alain. He didn't leave a signature or anything. Smart.

2 Allison

Don't forget me. You were my first friend here at [edited]. Stay nice, smart, and sweet. And the best flute player in the world [Haha! Funny!].

Latashia V.

I remember her. What a nice lass. She came to my school from Cali during the third grading period. She was in band with me. What a nice girl!

Shian [insert funny looking face here]

Keep that funk alive, Flip-slide!

... Whatever.

2: Allison

4rm: J

Stay beautiful [aww] and have a great summer.

Twas JJ, my adopted son. He's such a sweety.

That's all for now.

I shall go sleep. If I can.

last - next