Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2003-01-11, 1:14 a.m.

*sigh* Once again my quirky charm has lured a guy into my trap. Not purposely, though, believe me. Who's the poor sucker? Julian, this weird-looking socially challenged senior who plays the french horn in band. I honestly had no intention of attracting him and I seriously feel akward around him. *sigh* He tried kissed me today in class. It was flattering, but ... well... he's weird. Not, like, nerd-weird, but totally-strange weird. The whole kissing thing is just scary. I mean, it's Julian. Julian! *shiver*

I've learned to tolerate Jose (Melode's current boyfriend). He's actually quite funny and he's pretty easy to talk to when he wants to be. He was crackin' jokes in class and spread around gossip about a girl named Brenda before school in the band room.

While everyone was laughing at Jose's jokes, Drew managed to sneak up behind and scared the living hell out of me. I turned around and hit him and then asked him what was with the black outfit. He told me that he had a performance today and would be missing third and fifth period. That sucked.

Fridays are always boring. I had a history test today, which I'm sure I flunked. I'm horrible at history -- always was, always will be. *sigh*

Band was boring, too. Mr. Nicholson was absent again and Drew was gone, so I just flirted with Tad and tried to shoo away Julian. In fact, I flirted with Tad more than usual just to get Julian off of my back.

Let me tell you, ain't nobody I flirt with more than with Tad. He doesn't like it, but I don't care. Sometimes he just lets me 'cause I'd follow him around forever if he didn't and sometimes he just tries to resist me. Ain't nobody can resist the sexy Alli, man. *wink* I do it mainly to ignore the boy.

It's funny how that is, though -- how I flirt with him, I mean. I can't do that stuff with a boyfriend, but I can easily do it to Tad, though I have no feelings for him whatsoever. I'm odd.

*sigh* Well, I'm going to sleep. G'mornin' and G'night to you.

last - next