Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

I'm nekked!
2003-01-13, 9:05 p.m.

I'm nekked. Naked! Actually, I'm in a robe, but I'm naked underneath! Y'see, I was kinda supposed to do laundry today, but I didn't have time. My clothes are in the washing machine now, so I can't dressed until it's dry.

I don't like walking around in a robe. I worry about flashing someone and I don't enjoy the draft too much, either. It's all too ... free for me.

School was excruciatingly boring today. I filed papers, watched a movie, and got results back on an English test (100% - test was easy), and looked at the last festival piece. Fun.

Mr. Nicholson announced that on the 23rd the magnet program will have a music day. I get to miss the whole day to chill out in the band room and (1) listen to the orchestra play, (2) practice my solo, (3)play with the band, and (4) hang out with some friends (Tad, Heath, Drew, Pablo). It will be grand.

Today I got signed with a modeling agency, which isfunny because I'm not photogenic or attractive. I'm pretty darn average. I felt embarrassed writing down my measurements:

Height: 5'2"

Weight: 105 lbs

Cup size: 32 A [A! I've got no boobs, dammit!]

Waist: 22" [Eh, not bad]

Hips: 28" [I've lost weight, you know]

Shoe size: 8 1/2

The lady in charge is looking for people to be an extra in the American Idol movie that's being taped down here. I'm a little young, and even younger-looking, so I know I won't be chosen. My little sister will most likely be, though. She looks like she's about 18, according to the woman at the desk. Whatever.

That's my day. I'm going to throw some clothes on now. This robe is just pissing me off.

last - next