Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2003-01-20, 9:58 p.m.

I got the job! Yea! T'morrow, I shall wake up at 4:30 AM and goin' out to Ft Lauderdale for the American Idol movie. I'm an extra, not an actress. I can't act fo' shiot.

Right, so I have to pack 4 outfits: 2 sundresses, 1 bathing suit, and 1 club-hoppin' outfit. Bitchin'!

Now, the down side. I'll be doing the same damn boring thing for 10 hours and getting paid $75, I get to miss school and my two midterms, which I have to make up on Thursday. It doesn't seem bad, I know, but on Thursday is Music Day. I could've skipped the whole day of school and just chilled in the band room. Also, I get to miss hanging out with my buddies.

Up side: Chillin' at the beach, getting paid, talkin' to guys, dancin' (I hope), eatin', seein' Kelly Clarkson and some other celebs, etc. Yay.

I'm goin' to bed. Gots to go. 'Night.

last - next