Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

DIE DIE DIE!
2003-01-23, 5:41 p.m.

I don't know why, but my last entry is effed up 'cause Diaryland is trying to be all choosy and only including half of what I say. Damn, you, Diaryland. Damn you to hell! I've rewritten it below:

I'm mad. Furious, in fact. I flunked my history midterm. A big o' fat F! The test was really, really hard. I mean, it would've been easy had I known what the damn stuff was, but I did study. Hard. Anyone could've caught me yesterday and the day before, and even this morning studying for that effin exam.

It seems that I've been going to my school for far too long. Or hanging out with the wrong people. Suddenly, I'm using "like" all of the time.

"Like, I went somewhere, and, like -- like, I ended up, like, running into a pole."

Am I insane?

Or am I just too white for my own good?

I stumbled across an old, but still enjoyable diary.

Drew: Oh yea! That's me! Yo, yo, yo, dawg."

The group laughed at my imitation.

I've earned $120 dollars from that company that hired me to be an extra in the American Idol movie. Take out the state tax, then 10% for the modeling agency, and I'm left with about $80 bucks. Damn the state. Damn!

Tonight the band has a concert with a bunch of middle school students from the what-we-call Target Schools -- places where our magnet program is trying to recruit new students.

In fact, I better get dressin'. I've got to find my dress. It's lying around here somewhere. I guarantee it's in the hamper. And I just washed the damn thing. Damn you, Melode.

last - next