Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2003-01-31, 5:19 p.m.

I am so tired right now. Just exhausted! I'm not the type of person that can stay up 'til 3 AM, then wake up at 6.

I had to do homework all day yesterday. All. Frickin'. Day. I worked 'til 2 AM, went to bed at 2:30, fell asleep at three. English homework, you see. I had to procrastinate, like the typical moron that I am, and suffered for it.

I AM SO FRICKIN' TIRED!

School was boring, as usual, until band class. As soon as the late bell rang for 6th period, the principal came on the announcements and declared that the school was under Code Red. All it is is just that the school was under lockdown. No one could enter or leave a room until the principal said so.

Dimitri, the top musician in our school, was about to leave when the declaration was � well� declared. He was happy, until he sat alone, bored out of his wits. I didn�t talk to him, though he was right behind me. I felt kind of bad, though. Everyone knew who he was, yet he didn�t know one person.

I betcha he was entertained when he heard Heath and I argue for a 15 minutes. Heath is such an asshole! I never liked him much, but he was tolerable. Today�s argument was about how we would be able to hear a gunshot if it was outside in the spill-out area . He said we couldn�t, I say we could. We could definitely hear it. We�re only, like, 50 ft away from the area. After a while, I got so frustrated with him I blurted out how much I (and everyone else) hated his dumb ass.

�You know, your attempt to hurt my feelings failed,� he told me.

�It�s not an attempt to hurt your feelings, ass!� I yelled at him. �It�s the truth! NOBODY likes you! They just hang out with you because they feel bad for you!�

�You wanna bet? Here, here�s 20 dollars. Still wanna bet?�

�Put your fucking money away. You know damn well that if you asked someone they would say that you were their friend. God, you�re such a moron!�

�Fine, well, who said they don�t like me?�

�Several people! They --�

�Define several --�

� --Don�t like your dumb --�

�Define several!�

�-- ass! Stop interrupting me!�

�Well, you�re done so define several.�

�More than 5 people.�

�Name 6.�

�Me, Drew, Jimmie, Gaby --�

�Pablo, are you my friend?�

�What? Yea,� answered Pablo.

�Tad, are you my friend?�

�No, I�m not your friend,� teased Tad.

�Seriously.�

�Yea, I guess.�

�See? I told you so!�

�Are you stupid? Do you think they�d actually tell you to your face? How could you be so dumb?!�

�Y�know what? Go to hell.�

�I�ll see you there.�

After a while, Heath decided to make a list of all the people that he was going to ask to see if they hate him. I told him he was so pathetic.

*sigh* Mom needs the computer for a sec. Finish the entry soon.

last - next