Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

*sigh*
2003-02-02, 10:49 p.m.

Never in my life have I seen a 14-year-old misspell "injury" or even "dedicated". Ever! That is, til I looked at Kelly's website. She.. I.. Kelly's.... God, she's such an airhead! She's just so ... ... BLONDE!

You know what? Just by looking at her picture, one could tell that she would be just gorgeous if she lost, like, a lot of weight. I'm not tryin' to be mean or anythin', but really. The girl's a whale. And a whore.

We used to go to middle school together. She was nice and pretty innocent. I was always nice to her, 'cept when it came to guys. She had a crush on both Victor and Chris L. (That's the third Chris I've mentioned so far) and I went out with both. Well, I went out with Victor because I liked him. Chris was a pity thing.

Kelly and I aren't into the same guys anymore. She goes for the much older ones. Like, 19, 20 year olds. I'd prefer someone my own age, with the exception of Matt, who's 18.


Ok, right. Life was boring today. My brother-in-law and my nephews didn't come over at all today, but Tamika did. She didn't mention the incident, but I know Robert vented to her. Whatever.

I didn't bother going over to apologize to Marquis. I know that if I do, I'll get cussed out by Robert and told to stay off of his property, even though the house actually belongs to my dad. They're just renting the place.

On that topic, their asses are what made us poor. They spend money like it's nothing, but when the bills come, they have no money to pay the rent. When they do get some money, they pay it, like, two weeks late, and even then they're short, like, a couple hundred dollars. Right now they owe us a good $1,500 dollars.

Do you not realize what a person can do with $1,500?

So, because of them, we have to pay theirmortgage and ours, and then all of our bills, and then provide for 6 people, plus their kids! My dad JUST got a damn job and my mom doesn't work! We're not fucking rich, you stinkin' bastards!

Ok, right. Sorry.


I'm sad. My Matty left early 'cause he was sick. I get to see him less and less everyday because of it. *sigh* I miss him.

I was suprised to see that he updated his website. You'd think he'd tell me, but no. I have to find out these things by myself. He left a sweet little entry on the 27. *sigh*

January 27, 2003 - 2:05 AM - Allison rocks my box.

Miamigurl123: You're such a white boy, man!

Miamigurl123: ...Duh.

JaCkinbOx8: Ha! Don't let the skin tone fool you.

JaCkinbOx8: I am white.

Miamigurl123: *giggle*

This is the (sort of) girl I'm going to marry, someday. I adore my Allison. I suppose it's obvious. C'est amor, no?

It's a shame we have 800 miles between us. I've only met her once in person, yet I think she's the coolest chica in my life. I realize this is subject to change and all, but I still value her very, very much. She's almost all I've got.

Yep. Gotta love him.


There's this cute little commercial that I see on TV all th' time. It's, like, my favorite one so far. It's the Sun Trust commercial, or whoever and it features Benjamin Franklin, if I'm not mistakin'. He's singin' and dancin' and stuff.

"Don't you want me baby/ Don't you want me ooh.." *disco*

Yea, Benji. I want you. Come over here, li'l man.


Mm. Today was almost as boring as yesterday. No headache today, no fighting, no eating. Just homework. And chattin'.

I hope tomorrow will be better.

last - next