Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

All alone
2003-02-01, 8:11 p.m.

I. Have. A. Headache. A big-ass-kick-your-behind-if-you-talk-to-me-cause-I-hate-everyone-right-now headache. Tonight's not a great night. Everyone's angry. Mostly at me.

I got into an argument, which then turned into a fight with Melode. I ended up doin' more to her than she did to me, but you won't see it by looking at her face. I took care in avoiding that.

My injuries aren't bad. Just a couple of scrapes on my left arm, and that's from scrapin' my arm on a corner of the door on one of the shelves.

After we were broken up by Jazzmyn I went to the opposite side of the house to calm down. My brother-in-law and my brother rushed into the house to see what's goin' on.

They all laughed at me. Melode stole and lost my music stand, broke my CD player, AND called me a stupid bitch, and they laughed at me for fighting! Well, one thing I don't tolerate is being laughed at.

I through my flute case at my brother-in-law, who was closer.

"Oh my god, she threw a case at me. What's your problem?"

"Just leave me alone."

"Man, this girl's actin' stupid," he said to Jazzmyn.

"Yea. Actin' stupid," echoed his son Marquis.

"You shut the hell up, boy and mind your own damn business!" I screamed at my nephew.

"How dare you curse at my kid?!"

This launched a whole argument between him and I. I eventually told him to "take [his] kids and get the fuck out of the house".

Yeap. Robert took his kids and left. They haven't been back since. Finally, some quiet in the house. No one's bothering me, and I'm alone. Thank God.

last - next