Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2003-02-03, 4:06 p.m.

"I could've sworn Justin Timberlake had blue eyes."

"What're you talkin' 'bout? No he doesn't!"

"Yes he does! He's got blue eyes."

"No, he's got brown eyes. He been had brown eyes."

"Hold up, I'mma check th' internet..."

His eyes are brown. I don't know why I thought they were blue. Methinks I'm insane. Whatever.

Speaking of music artists, (Ok, it's a band) Good Charlotte's new single is pretty darn cool. Even got my ghetto-fabulous sister, who was quoted above, knows some of the lyrics. My late behind just now heard it. *sigh* I'm slow.


I've decided to try a new thing with my diary, if you haven't noticed. The little breaks helps me organize mahself instead of adding things here or there. That's just not cool.


God, Kelly is so damn DENSE! How could anyone be so ... so .... so damn BLONDE!

Kelly: my b-day is next wekk

Kelly: ****week

Miamigurl123: Turnin' 15?

Kelly: yea

Kelly: these guys wanna give me sex as a present and i told them to go top hell

Kelly: **to

Miamigurl123: Haha. That sounds familiar

Kelly: from what?

Miamigurl123: My friends.

Kelly: ooooooooo

Miamigurl123: Boys.

Kelly: these r my ex' that never got none and want it

Miamigurl123: They're all th' same.

Kelly: no

Miamigurl123: In general, yes.

Kelly: not all gurls r the same.. not all boys r the same

Miamigurl123: In general, we all are the same, Kelly.

Miamigurl123: All of us get quite bitchy sometimes, a lot of times we can't make up our mind..

Miamigurl123: It's just our normal behavior.

Kelly: theres a gurl in my PE class that is pregent.. am i like her??? i do and think of things u would never dream of r u like me?

Kelly: no... were all different if we were all alike then there would be no point in the world

Miamigurl123: I'm generalizing, Kelly!

Miamigurl123: Generalizing.

Miamigurl123: I never said you were EXACTLY like someone else. I'm talking about some emotions, some behaviors.

Miamigurl123: NO TWO PEOPLE ARE ALIKE.

Kelly: the opnly thing all gurls have in common is there sex

Miamigurl123: Bullshit.

Kelly: for get i don't feel like fighting

Miamigurl123: No one's fighting, Kelly, it's merely a debate.

Kelly: i don't feel like debating or fighting or what ever u wanna call it

It seems that every time I try to have a conversation with her we end up arguing. She's just so fucking stupid!

Why do I even bother talking to her anymore?

*sigh*


Ok, I've got a killer headache. Don't ask me how, don't as me why. I just do. I think it came from the barking dogs or somethin'.

Speaking of dogs, Jose is gonna kill my Boo-Boo one day.

"So, Jose, how'd you like my dog?" I asked him in band this morning.

"Man, your dog is a li'l too happy. He plays too damn much. And he messed up my jacket, which reminds me.. Tell your sister to give me back my damn jacket."

"He loves ya," I said. I heard Drew chuckling behind me. "Looks like you two have become really close." I winked at him.

"Man, f*ck, nigga. I hate that damn dog."

At that, I walked off.


Drew was actin' very strange today at lunch. Well, for him it's not strange - he usually behaves that way while at home - but it freaked a lot of people out. Mainly Harry.

Y'see, Drew was being super-perverted today. Even moreso than the "my dick is made out of gold" stuff that he usually says.

The dude even hugged me and pretended to make out with me, while I was protesting.

You hear that? I was protesting!

He also said things that implied that *ahem* I was *ahem* with him last night. Such a pervert.

"Hey, man, leave Harry alone. You're playin' too rough," I told this kid, who had Harry by the neck.

"Oh, c'mon, you know that's nothing compared to what we did last night!" That was Drew who said that.

"What are you talking about?" I asked, looking him straight in his green eyes.

"You know what I'm talking about." He snickered as I gave him The Eye.

"You're so disgusting."

He then proceeded to pick up my flute case and, like the disgusting little child that his is, put it on his crotch and pretended like he had an erection.

"Do you mind giving me my instrument back?"

"Hey, look! I can suck my own dick!"

"Why would you even want to do that?"

"I dunno. Boredom?"

"Haha. Boredom!" Harry laughed. "What the hell is wrong with you, Drew? You don't ever act like this."

"That's the true Drew, dude," I said.

"This is how I am at home. When I come to school I, like, mellow out."

He said mellow. That's so unlike him.

Other than the stuff he said, he was even more flirtatious than usual. During lunch he threatened to pour water on my white t-shirt and almost did so, but I moved. He also stole my flute and held it behind his back, forcing me to grab one and and reach around him. When I got close to grabbing the book he put both arms around me and pulled me closer to him. I looked at him with surprise and wonder then quickly pushed him away.

Damn flirt. Keep in mind that he's got a girlfriend. What a jerk.

You know what? I was going to add more to this entry, but whatever. I don't want to anymore. Bye.

last - next