Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Dude....
2003-02-04, 10:12 p.m.

I hate chain letters. Despise them. Why do people insist on give me crappy-ass chain letters? Here's th' most recent:

WARNING !WARNING!

Is Your Love Life Shit. [Yes!]

Are You Having Problems Getting That S0omeone. [Dummy misspelled "someone"! Yea, I am, though]

Well As Luck Would Have It You Have Been Graced With This Love Letter.[Oh joy.] Do Not Look Away It Is Now To Late.You Will Have Bad Luck With Love If You Break The Chain. Within 3 Days Of Sending This Letter Lauren Doyle Married A Millionaire Executive She Met The Day She Sent This Letter. This Could Be You. Here's A Few Pointers To Spice Up Your Love Life.

Firstly For The

Ladies:

1. Loosen Your Panties Girl, cos no guy likes a little Miss tight ass or a Miss thang. This attitude repels guys (trust me). [No wonder!]

2. Remember good men are either married or gay, so do not expect to much of a man. [Damn. I'm screwed]

3. Never settle for a minute man.

4. If he says he's big, he isn't. [*cough*Drew*cough*]

5. Always suspect your man is a liar, chances are he is.

6. Smile it always works.

7. Often the answer is closer than you think.

Guys:

1. No means No.

2. Don't be shy, girls don't bite on purpose.

3. Tough guys never prosper.

4. Say your BIG, it works (especially on blondes). [See Girls: #4]

5. Be more talkative.

6. Always your girl before your boys.

7. A little sensitivity always helps.

This Letter Must Leave Your Hands Within 36 Hours Of Reading It. Send To All Your Friends And Back To The Person Who Sent It To You And You Will Have A Great Love Life For As Long As You Live. Cupid Will Strike Within Hours Of Sending This Letter. This Is No JOKE. Failure Will Result In Bad Relationships Or Even Death.

(0-1) Horrible Consequences.

(2-5) Bad Love Life

(5-10) Average. Some Luck May Come Your Way.

(10-25) Your Love Life Will Be Booming With Character And Romance.

(25-40) Assured 100% Of A Life Of Love And Roman! ce At Every Corner You Turn. Deepest Desires Will [Am I the only one that notices that the numbers are so f*cked up?]

I'm clicking the delete button now..


My dad feels that just because he's pissed off at my sister's wasteful habit I should get punished. He jus' told me to go to bed, even though I still have a half-hour left of online time. That man is not nice. At all.

Whatever. I'll be disobedient 'til he threatens to smack me. Teehee.


I think I'm lame. Really. The only people that think I'm cool are Alice and Keriane and Erica. And Bernard. But's only because they're lame-os.

Everyone else thinks I'm lame. Just... nerdy.

I ain't nerdy, dammit. Jus' not normal. Completely normal. Yeap. Everyone else can just kiss my small tanned ass.

*sigh* Dad's finally kickin' me off. I must be off. G'night.

last - next