Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Solos and Ensembles
2003-02-22, 1:50 p.m.

Life sucks. Really, it does. An� it�s all Alice�s fault! She�s got me all depressed again.

Alice: i need to start doing my 50 notecards

Alice: =/

Alice: what about you?

Miamigurl123: Then ya better get a' crackin'.

Alice: haha

Alice: at 2

Alice: :-

Miamigurl123: Wondering what kind of person does homework on a Saturday.

Alice: hahaa

Alice: you don't?

Miamigurl123: Only if it's a big ol' project.

Miamigurl123: I'm not really referring to you.

Alice: notecards

Alice: is

Alice: a huge project

Alice: oh

Alice: i hate doing work on staurdays

Miamigurl123: Yea.

Alice: but sundays i never finish

Alice: anything

Alice: i hate sundays

Miamigurl123: Me too.

Alice: they're my worst day of the week

Alice: sundays are worse than mondayus

Alice: mondays

Miamigurl123: I hate Mondays most of all.

Alice: really?

Alice: i just hate sundays

Miamigurl123: Eh, Sundays aren't that bad...

Miamigurl123: 'Cept when doing homework.

Miamigurl123: *shrug*

Alice: i hate knowing that there's school the next day

Miamigurl123: Aw. Drew left.

Miamigurl123: I suppose he's doin' the same assignment.

Alice: haha

Alice: yeah he is

Alice: although

Alice: who is this new companion you have?

Alice: =-O

Miamigurl123: Companion? Whatchu talkin' 'bout?

Alice: ahem, chris, ahem

Miamigurl123: Chris? Haha.

Alice: haha

Miamigurl123: Eminem? Naw.

Alice: oh come now

Miamigurl123: What? There's nothin' to tell.

Alice: he gave you a little kiss

Alice: i thought it was cute

Alice: :-)

Miamigurl123: On the cheek.

Alice: haha

Alice: so

Miamigurl123: So? So what?

Alice: it was a kiss

Miamigurl123: On the cheek.

Alice: i bet he likes you

Alice: hahah

Miamigurl123: Na. He just wants a makeout partner, tis all.

Alice: hahaha

Miamigurl123: Don't know why he came to me, though.

Alice: haha

Miamigurl123: I'm not known for being a FWB, if ya know what I mean.

Alice: yes yes

Alice: so whow as drews old girlfriend?

Alice: was

Miamigurl123: His neighbor.

Alice: she doesn't go to krop?

Miamigurl123: No. She goes to NMB.

Alice: ahh

Alice: allison you pimp

Alice: have all these guys around you

Miamigurl123: And the one I want doesn't like me.

Alice: you don't know that

Miamigurl123: "I will never EVER like her!"

Alice: oh please

Alice: when'd he say that?

Miamigurl123: I do take that as slightly insulting, you know.

Miamigurl123: Yesterday.

Alice: aww

Alice: where?

Miamigurl123: In the warmup room.

Alice: i'm sure he was just joking

Miamigurl123: No.

Miamigurl123: He sounded serious to me.

Alice: he's all "eww it's allison" all the time

Alice: and he's kidding

Miamigurl123: Yea, but he has a certain tone of voice when he says that.

Alice: why'd he say it anyway?

Miamigurl123: You can tell he's joking.

Alice: just randomly?

Alice: No, James asked him if we were going out.

Alice: =/

Alice: what a jerk

Alice: well..at least you talk to him

Alice: and flirt with him

Alice: and you're good friends with him'

Alice: i on the other hand..have no contact with david

Alice: =/

Miamigurl123: "The worst thing is missing someone when he's standing right next to you."

Alice: :-

Miamigurl123: It's easier for you, Alice. You just get to see your guy everyday. [Her crush, David]

Miamigurl123: I have to interact with mine.

Alice: so do you

Alice: haha

Alice: it's fun interacting

Alice: i'd give anything to just say hi to him

Miamigurl123: If you talked to him once you can talk to him again..

Miamigurl123: Well, nevermind. You waited too long for that.

Alice: haha

Alice: exactly

Miamigurl123: But you're still much better off than I am.

Alice: i don't think so

Alice: at all

Alice: you have a slight chance

Alice: i have no chance at all

Alice: heh

Alice: how can you liek someone you barely even talk to?

Miamigurl123: You tell me.

Alice: dunno

Alice: :-

Miamigurl123: I'd rather be in your situation any day.

Alice: but then

Alice: you'd have no chance

Miamigurl123: But I wouldn't have to talk to him...

Miamigurl123: Or have him flirt back.

Alice: =/

Miamigurl123: *sigh* I hate him.

Damn you, Alice. I�d manage to forget him for the better part of the day, but you had to make me remember what he said.

�Hey, you two goin� out?� James asked after seeing my arm around Drew�s shoulder and his hand on my waist.

�Oh yea. I love him,� I said sarcastically. �adore him.�

What? I don�t like her. I will never Ever like her. Ever.�

�Oh, ok.� Satisfied, James walked away.

I, on the other hand, sunk into depression.

Thanks, Alice. Thank you very freakin� much.


Now, how could she think that there�s something between me and Eminem? Honestly! There is absolutely nothing going on between me and Chris. Pfft. Nothing!

last - next