Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Schoooll tiiiimeee
2003-03-05, 11:32 a.m.

Um. I'm at school right now. Kinda bored. Could be doin' somethin' else, but you know. Waitin' for lunch to come so I decided to add another entry.

Everybody say hi to Laredis. HI LAREDIS!

Ok, right.

A couple of hours ago I started the math portion of the FCAT-- the Florida Comprehensive Assessment Test. It was easy as hell. I took breaks during the test, though I wasn't supposed to, and still managed to finish on time. It's a shame.

The questions were basically on proportions, area of a cirlcle, simple equations, and bit of Geometry. And remember: this is he 9th grade test. Most of us haven't even taken Geometry. Of course, I'm taking it now.

Lunch is soon, I think. There' s no clock on this damn computer. Wait.. It's 11:30. Still have an hour left . *whine* I'm glad, I guess. No Drew, Alain (-_-), Heath, or Tad for an hour. Yippee.

last - next