Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2003-03-23, 11:24 p.m.

No more sinus pressure! Yay!The bad thing is that when I got rid of that, the coughing started. And I refuse to take cough medicine. That stuff is icky.

I actually got some work done today! I'm so happy! Did my geometry and math homework. Now all I have to do is read for history... as soon as I can find the book.

Most of the day I've been moping from room to room in th' house. Dad got tired of my groans and the constant blowing of my nose and sent me to my room to "clean it up".

I went shopping earlier, though. Got a cute little outfit that this stranger helped me pick. He was quite cute. Tall, dark, with long dreads and a goatee. ^_^ He looked to be about 25, though, so I didn't say much.

Oh well.

last - next