Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2003-03-24, 11:04 p.m.

Although my nose is stuffed and I'm coughing up mucus, I'm feeling quite well. At least my snot isn't green any more. And at least my nose stopped bleeding. And atleast.. aw forget it.

I'm miserable. Trying to look at the silver lining is hard to do. All day have I been coughing, trying to work on my research paper and writing a song for my procrastinating little sister Melode.

It's funny how when I try to help that girl with her homework/projects I end up doing all of the work. I came up with the rhythm, I wrote out the music, I made corrections on her mistakes (though I forgot to put a cadence between the end of the march and the beginning of the trio- the contrasting "mini-movements") and wrote and re-wrote melodies, measures, etc. It was easy as pie.


It's funny how when I ask my mom to wake me up from a half-hour nap she doesn't wake me 'til two-and-a-half hours later.

*sigh* I'll have to finish this entry later. Seeya.

last - next