Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Dun worry, Melanie
2003-03-29, 1:25 a.m.

"Also I have recently found out that my longtime friends, Allison and Lathan, have feelings for eachother. I am happy for them but they need to hurry up and get together becuz if you just look at them and how they interact with eachother you can tell that they are soo perfect for eachother.

Although I am happy for them I cant help but feel jealous. All i ever wanted was someone to love me or just be really affectionate towards me. About a year ago I found that from Lathan. i know he doesnt love me as i dont love him but whenever I need a hug or someone to hold my hand he is there. And I cant help feeling that if he and Allison get together he either be somewhat distant towards me or I will feel weird hugging him or holding his hand because Allison will be their and I'll feel like I am betraying her somehow." --Melanie

Don't you worry, Melanie. If we *ever* hook up, which I doubt we will, I wouldn't mind all the things you do. It never bothered me that he paid that kind of attention to you because I know that you don't have feelings for him. Besides, you'd never purposely betray me, and I know it.I love ya girl! ;)

Oh, we should get together again before the spring break's over. All of us. Care to start the planning again? The rest of us can never get anything organized. -_-

Thankies! Toodles!

last - next