Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2003-03-30, 1:39 p.m.

Matt and I are drifting apart. It's not something I just came up with yesterday after I got mad at him, but before that. I was going to talk to him about it yesterday with him when I read on his profile that he's seeing somebody. Now I guess I know why he's been acting all strange.

What really made me pissed at him is that he never even told he was seeing some girl. I guess I should've known, right? But whatever. I don't care about that. What annoys me is that he kept it a secret. I've never kept anything from him and I figured it was the same from him. I thought we had the kind of relationship where we could tell each other anything. But now I know we don't, and because of that my trust for him is greatly reduced. And what's a friendship -- or any kind of relationship for that matter -- without trust?

If someone was to ask me a month ago how I felt about Matt I would've told that person that Matt is easily one of the best friend I have online and off. But right now he's making that so hard for me to believe.

*sigh* Whatever. I give up.

last - next