Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2003-03-31, 1:02 a.m.

Let's see... What'd I do today.. Um..

I woke up at 10:50-somethin' and took a long, long hot shower. And then I called Melanie to see what's goin' on.

What a nice lass Melanie is. I *heart* th' girl to death (but don't tell her I said that).

After I talked to Melanie I cleaned up, gave the dogs a bath, cleaned the bird and iguana cages, got yelled at by my dad, who also decided to yank me around by my arm when I yelled back ("Don't you ever raise your voice at me again!"), and then got another call from Melanie.

Melanie's cool. I think I'll have to add her to my Cast list soon.

After talking to her, I got Lathan on three-way so we all could talk. About 10 minutes later Melanie had to go, so it was just Lathan and I.

Let me tell you, Lathan and I have some weird conversations. From 3:45 to 6-somethin' (Yes, we talked even longer than that) we just insulted eachother. I was amused when he came up with some really goofy stuff, and even more amused when he said stuff that didn't make any damn sense. But that's Lathan for ya.

And from 6-something to 6:30-somethin' we actually had a serious conversation. He came up with a fantastic idea: We get to ask eachother anything and the other has to answer honestly.

The bad part is that there was so many questions I wanted to ask him. So many things about him and I. Why didn't he make a pass at me on Friday? Why did he wait so long to tell me how he felt? But no, I settled for stupid stuff:

"Why do all of your girlfriends' name start with an A?"

That question shows a whole bunch! He's had, like, four girlfriends named Anna, another a name he couldn't pronounce, a couple of Ashleys, oh, and Hannah. Don't ask me where Hannah came in. Anyway, she was the only girl out of 12 that he went out with that didn't start with an A. I think that's funny.

So who's lucky number 13? Ah! 13! Hopefully it'll be me-- another A to add to the list. Oh, why does he have to like A-girls, huh? It wouldn't seem so corny if he went out with other non-A-girls, but God.

After I hung up with him so I could eat dinner I hopped on the computer, where I still am at 1:15 in the morning.

I know, I know. I'm pathetic.

last - next