Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Ah, my life
2003-03-28, 10:10 p.m.

I'm bored. It's Saturday night and I'm home. On the computer. Writing absolute nonsense in my diary. What kind of 15-year-old would be at home on a day like this? Me.

I guess I can't complain. After all, I did go out last night. Speaking of which... I can't remember it. Well, I can, but nothing really specific. Until now, I hadn't realized how little time I spent with everyone. It seems like most of my day I was next to Lathan. I kind of regret that.

Melanie, when do I ever see you, huh? I never get a phone call (partially my fault) and I don't stop by the school anymore to visit. I'm awfully sorry that we never get to speak. After all, you're one cool chick, even if you physically abuse me and the guys. By th' way, that note you left WAS NOT NICE!! Not a word to Lathan, you hear me? Not a word! ;)

And you, Jimmie. I know I ignored you a bunch yesterday, especially in the car on the way to my house. I'm so sorry. You always seem to be pushed off to the side, Jimmie. By me, by everyone else. Just know that I love ya. You're cool, buddy, even if you did wear that big ol' Elmo shirt yesterday.

Alain.. How the hell did you get so tall? God! I wouldn't want to be that tall. In fact, I'm perfectly content with my 5'2" body. It's cool. I don't really have a reason to apologize to you. After all, I did jump on your back. :)

And finally Lathan. I do like you, dude, although I don't love you. I don't think I can love you at this point, really. I mean, yeah, I can see how it would be possible to love you, but not yet-- not now. It's way too soon. But! I did enjoy your company yesterday. Twas fun!


Anyway, today was quite a boring day! I sat around and ate fruit.

Yep. Here's what I did in chronological order:

Got up, went back to sleep, watched tv, ate fruit (nectarine), got on the computer, ate more fruit(plum), watched more tv, went to lessons, watched tv, ate some more fruit(plum), got on the computer, cleaned the kitchen, ate a nectarine, and got back on the computer, where I am now. Interesting, huh?

Yep. I do have a life!

last - next