Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Rant, rant.
2003-04-05, 12:31 p.m.

Melanie's being so mean to me. She's *making* me update because I haven't done so in a couple of days. But it doesn't matter. I informed her that I'll be ranting if I did one now during the day. So here it goes.

Today's rant: My brother and *our* cellphone.

Yesterday, my mom got two new cellphones in the mail. One was to go to my father, who always used up his minutes -- so much that the bill would be $500 a month-- and the other cell was to be passed around to the children when it was needed. Well, my brother has now claimed it for himself and is deleting everyone else's numbers in it, which I think is so unfair.

"It's my phone now," he says. "I'm never home and we're supposed to take it when we go out." A horrible argument. He is home, and that's when I use the phone. So it's not right that he deletes the numbers. What harm could it bring him, anyway? It's not like we add twenty or so numbers. No; I only added two: Melanie and Lathan. And he deleted them! God, I hate him.

So now I'm stuck memorizing numbers. I'm horrible at memorizing numbers. You have no idea! I can't remember birthdays, anniversaries, math formulas, or anything else that uses numbers. I'm so pathetic.

I'm tired of ranting. Ranting sucks.

last - next