Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2003-04-06, 4:24 p.m.

Las Olas Riverfront. Whoopee. Big, big, huge amounts of fun. My parents sat around with Marcy, another mutual friend, and a gay male couple. I wasn't about to stick around for their *lovely* conversations, so I headed off to walk around with my sisters.

After returning several times, we decided to buy an Italian sausage thingy, which were priced at $5 a piece-- a total rip-off. They needed salt and weren't even hot. Pheh.

After listening to my parents talk about crap for an hour I nodded off to sleep.

Now here's something I don't get: Who the hell would have a chip dip party? A white person. No offense to the caucasians, but damn. There aren't many black people that would creat a "dip" party. And those who do sure as hell won't admit it. I speak of this with experience. No black person, other than one that lives in a white town, will admit to attending a chip dip party. Period.

Ick. That creeps me out.

last - next