Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Borrringg
2003-04-08, 9:30 p.m.

Harry's going on silence! He called me tonight to tell me in advance. I don't know why he's doing it. Prob'ly a religious thing, but I don't know. Anyway, he called me twice to get in as much talking has he possibly can before tomorrow.

Hehe. I'm going to have a wonderful time trying to get him to talk... and I know how, too. >:)


Today was pretty... er... boring. Biology was ok. We just talked about genetics. Again. Mainly a review of everything.

English was cool, though. We did a debate. Topic: Which is better, Burger King or McDonalds. Because no one wanted to defend McDonalds ('cause it sucks), it was switched to Wendy's instead. Michael and Jordan (Affirmative) defended BK, Paloma and Jaya (Negative) defended Wendy's.

Wendy's won. 4 out of 5 judges voted for the Negative, and Paloma won the Best Speaker award. Yep. It was fun. I like debates, but my mind doesn't work fast enough to be good at 'em.

Ensemble was fun, too. Sort of. We went over audition material. Harry, who sings, hid in the back room to practice some music with th' piano. He rushed out and gave me a hug. Hehe. Harry's cool. I must remember to add him to my Cast list.

Anyway, Alice and I hung out for most of the day just talking and practicing. She's a cool chick. I think I have to add her to my Cast list too if I didn't already. (I have bad memory.)

Lathan didn't call me today. I'm sad. Oh, poo. Damn you, Lathan.

And now... Now I'm talking to this strange kid named Carlos.. and *sort of* talking to Harry. Meaning: I'm doing the talking, he's not replying to a damn thing I say.

Damn you, Harry. It's not midnight yet!

last - next