Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Today is not a great writin' day
2003-04-13, 12:24 a.m.

Today bites. I don't even feel like adding an entry right now, but I didn't do one yesterday, so..

Sometimes I wish I made my journal sound all sophisticated and whatnot. Like, each entry was like an article about my life in some newspaper, as odd as that may be. Every time I read a diary like Trancejen or spacemuppet I so wish I would write that way. But then I realize I type the way I do because this journal is for me, not for the few followers that I have. The way I write is the way I speak. If people think I say "like" too much, kiss my ass. I don't give a damn.

Today I recorded two songs on th' flute for my scholarship thing. It sucks, I know, but whatever. It's gotta get done.

And what else? Lathan and I were supposed to go out today, but he bailed on me without supplying a reason. Harry teased me and said it was because Lathan's cheating on me, and mom suggested I'd get a new boyfriend.

Why is everyone poking their head into my business, huh? God.

You know what? The strangest thing happened to me today. While I was sitting in on Jazzmyn's trumpet lessons I started to see things. All around me were sparks, but they were larger. They were about the size and shape of rice and flew in and out of my range of vision. There were atleast twenty of them zooming about, some in a hurry, some taking their time. For a moment I thought they were real; I couldn't see through them. When I saw that no one else reacted I realized that it was only I who saw them. That's so odd.

Well, I know this is a short entry, but I *really* don't feel like writing right now, so buh bye.

last - next