Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Treble clefs and straight hair
2003-04-18, 9:55 p.m.

My hair... is straight. Straight! Oh, that wouldn't be anything odd to many people, but it's something to me. Naturally, my hair is ... well ... curly, I guess one could say. I wouldn't call it curly. It's a frizz ball. A sometimes-curly-with-tons-of-gel-but-puffy-without frizz ball. But.. it's straight! It's not permanent, though. It'll curl up again as soon as I wet it.

In other news, two more people have told me about their sexuality, and I've met one's boyfriend. That makes 10 non-straight people that I found out about in the last two months. Le sigh. I know how to attract 'em. Kit calls me a "fag magnet." He can say that, though. He's gay himself.

Jazzmyn and Charlie got a tattoo. Jazzmyn got one of Pooh with a green suit and hat on, walking with a snazzy cane. Charlie (this is his third tattoo) got one of -- who else? -- Charlie Brown with gold teeth and flippin' the bird. He's so ghetto.

Melode, my younger sis, said she's going to get a tattoo of my dog Boo-boo. She's going to have a mutt on her body. Great. I doubt I'll get a tattoo, but if I do, it'll be one of a treble clef (are you surprised?) on my hip. For those who don't know what that is, it's one of these:

Ain't it cute?

last - next