Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Asshole...
2003-04-20, 11:41 a.m.

Wow, he really knows how to push it, doesn't he? Every time I speak to him he just pisses me off. I was already angry at him, but he just wants to make it worse.

LthnWht: hi
Miamigurl123: Hi.
LthnWht: sup
LthnWht: uv been on for 12 minutes, and u havent said anythin
LthnWht: :'(
LthnWht: it makes me sad
LthnWht: lol
LthnWht: :-D
LthnWht: sounds familiar
Miamigurl123: ..
LthnWht: :-D
Miamigurl123: I was away. [At the time, I was eating lunch, so I put my away box on]
LthnWht: sure
Miamigurl123: That's why "Away" was on.
LthnWht: i could have been
LthnWht: i never saw 1
Miamigurl123: If you were actually paying attention, you would've noticed.
LthnWht: i was
LthnWht: and i didnt
LthnWht: do i ever notice anything
Miamigurl123: Don't lie to me.
LthnWht: did u see mel's away
LthnWht: its funny
LthnWht: all of them
Miamigurl123: I know.
LthnWht: y cant u be funny [Melanie didn't even create her messages. She got them off of a site]
Miamigurl123: I don't know. I guess I'm not a funny person.
Miamigurl123: We all can't be funny.
LthnWht: LKHAGOASNVASHGHELLOSGLHALGHALJGHNJALLISONLJALKGNOIBNLGNALNWHATSJGLHJSHARELHGJLAGHYOUKKKKJFLHJDOING [bold was added to show the message]
Miamigurl123: Knock it off. [That's quite annoying.]
LthnWht: LKHAGOASNVASHGHELLOSGLHALGHALJGHNJALLISONLJALKGNOIBNLGNALNWHATSJGLHJSHARELHGJLAGHYOUKKKKJFLHJDOING [He added underline]
LthnWht: MEL DID IT TO ME
LthnWht: I GOT IT RIGHT AWAY
LthnWht: see
LthnWht: i am smarter
LthnWht: lol
LthnWht: :-D
Miamigurl123: I got it too, you moron.
LthnWht: 2 bad idiot
Miamigurl123: Fuck you.
LthnWht: bribes wont work
LthnWht: ill still be mad
LthnWht: :-D
LthnWht: :-ok
LthnWht: ;-)bribes will work
LthnWht: lol
Miamigurl123: I'm not laughing.
LthnWht: i am
LthnWht: :-D
LthnWht: O:-)
LthnWht: sorry
LthnWht: ...
LthnWht: hello
Miamigurl123: What?
LthnWht: u werent talkin
Miamigurl123: I wonder why.
LthnWht: sorry
LthnWht: can u talk now? [He thought I was away. I wasn't, just ignoring him.]
Miamigurl123: Whatever.
LthnWht: ty
LthnWht: sup
Miamigurl123: It's Easter.
LthnWht: happy easter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
LthnWht: i didnt no
LthnWht: today is sunday? LthnWht: lol
LthnWht: :-[i feel stupid
Miamigurl123: You must get that feeling a lot.
LthnWht: >:o dont be mean
LthnWht: :-P
LthnWht: 8-)ur just jealous
LthnWht: :-D
Miamigurl123: Oh yes, Lathan. I'm sooo jealous of you.
LthnWht: yay
Miamigurl123: I wish I didn't know today was Sunday.
Miamigurl123: I wish I had the IQ of an ant.
LthnWht: :'(that was really mean
Miamigurl123: brb
LthnWht: and an ant has a higher iq than u
LthnWht: k
Miamigurl123: I didn't know an ant's IQ is is 127.[I took an adult test and was graded as an adult. When I took one at my age level it came out to be 163. I just thought it inaccurate, so everyone is told that it's 126]
LthnWht: either way, it's lower than mine
Miamigurl123: Well I'm sorry if I'm not as brilliant as the genius Lathan.
LthnWht: my iq is 132 dummy
LthnWht: so i am a genious
LthnWht: lol
LthnWht: i wish
LthnWht: i cheated
LthnWht: took the test twice
LthnWht: lol
LthnWht: :-D
LthnWht: honestly,
LthnWht: i dont know what my iq is
Miamigurl123: Moron.
LthnWht: whats that say about u
Miamigurl123: Don't push me.
LthnWht: k LthnWht: gotta do hw on the internet
LthnWht: can u call me?
Miamigurl123: In twenty minutes. [I don't plan on calling him.]
LthnWht: k
LthnWht: bye
Asshole.

last - next