Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2003-04-27, 9:20 p.m.

Harry Potter!
You're Brave Harry's babe!



Who is your Hogwarts boy?
brought to you by Quizilla

Aw, shucks, and I was hoping for Neville, too. Hah! Right.

It's amazing how I always end up getting HP on a whole bunch of HP quizes.. It's kinda of scary.

Harry Potter is so not my type.


Ok, I lied.


I found out who Jimmie has a crush on yesterday.. and.. Ew. Ew, ew, ew. Why, Jimmie? Why? But because some members of my school read this diary, I'm forced to remain secret. *le sigh* Damn.

I talked to big-lipped Jimmie today at rehearsal. He's a nice guy, really. Kind of weird, but one gets used to his weirdness. I've, unfortunately, even adopted some of it. And that scares me. I find myself making SFX sometimes, which he commonly does while playing with his action figures. And last night I said something to Lathan and he screamed. When I asked him why, he told me, "you sounded just like Jimmie."

Scary, man.


I didn't get to see my Lathan at rehearsal today, though. After the conversations I had with him last night I began to really look forward to seeing him. But he didn't show. He's forgiven, though, as he has a damn good reason for not showing up.

Yesterday, one of Lathan's older sisters went into labor. Problem was, she was 5 months pregnant. When she finally did give birth, the baby girl didn't survive long. Lathan's tiny niece died. If she'd been born two weeks later, he informed me, the girl could have lived.

Today he told me he was missing rehearsals because he was going to visit his sister, who has gotten worse since he last saw her. *sigh* I do hope she's ok.


Well I'm gonna go. Bye

last - next