Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Lonely
May 19, 2003, 9:09 p.m.

Unh, I'm not happy. No reason not to be, I just am. Yeah, whatever.

Last night I managed to hook Harry up with one of my friends. And today while I was talking to him, he spontaneously burst out with the kid's name. "Did I say that aloud?" He asked. Yes, Harry, you did. Haha. I just laughed and teased him.

Ne'er again will I play matchmaker. I only did it for Harry 'cause he needed to get his mind off his crush, who pretty much turned him down when asked. Poor guy. Of course, he had to bring me down, too, by saying that I need to get Drew (I hadn't thought about him all day, actually) 'cause he doesn't give a damn about me.


Erica said a really mean thing to me today. While waiting in the pizza line during lunch a guy came up to her and started flirting. After he left she complained about how uncomfortable he always makes her feel. I took that to mean that she's always the center of his flirtation. I pointed out that a while ago she wished that more guys would flirt with her.

"I know. Guys flirt with you all th' time, ya know? I don't understand why they always go to you. No offense, but you have nothing going for you-"

"- Wow, thanks, Erica."

"No offense! But really, you have, like, no boobs, no butt. You've got nothing."

"How nice of you to notice."

No offense my ass. Bitch.


Alice was gone today and I was lonely. She's in the All-County orchestra, and was absent Friday, today, and will be again tomorrow. Harry is also leaving tomorrow for Honors Chorus, and Drew and Adam left today for band. Yeah. So a lot of my friends are gone. *sigh*

Loneliness has consumed me. Blah.

last - next