Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Peeps. Heh.
May 25, 2003, 11:05 p.m.

I'm so pretty, oh so pretty...

Right. I'm one tired mofo. And I miss Lathan. After our kiss it seems much easier for me to actually believe that we're in a relationship, as opposed to just adopting a title. Before, I looked upon the two of us as a quick fling. I take that back now.

Tomorrow we're going to see the new Matrix movie. Yippee skippee! I'mma have fun seein' him. Hanging out with him is so much fun and I always look forward to seeing him. Yeppers.

My mom's mad 'cause the dumb somebodies wouldn't fix Boo-boo. They say he's over 50% pitbull-- it's illegal to own a pit in Dade County-- and therefor, they wouldn't do it. The only resemblence he has to a pit is his jawline. That's it. Other than that, he looks like a shepherd. Idiots.

The rest of the day was pretty much uneventful, so I'll leave it at that. Yeah. 'Night, peeps.

last - next