Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Mean ol' Harry
June 04, 2003, 7:13 p.m.

Harry's upset again. Not surprising-- he's always is. This time, though, he has good reason to. Today I *accidentally* kicked his previously broken ankle while in woodwind ensemble class. (He doesn�t have that period, just skipping chorus.) I didn�t do it on purpose, mind you. He had my foot and I was just trying to get it away. After I hit him he cursed me out and inflicted much pain on me throughout the whole period.

Let�s see, what did he do? He hit me with a drumstick. Those thing really hurt. He also threw Drew�s water bottle and me (hard) and hit me. The ass is so mad he even renamed the voice-activated calling name thingy for me. �Bitch,� he says into his phone, and my house number comes up. That�s so not nice.

And Drew is even worse. Atleast I kicked him on accident. Drew did it on purpose, knowing his ankle was hurting from when I kicked it. All because Harry said �f*ck you� to him. And he was more occupied with flirting with me than to apologize. I even tried to make him , and he did, but not convincingly.

�Instead of messing with my hands, shouldn�t you be apologizing to Harry?� I look over to the poor guy who�s holding back tears because the pain is so great.

�No. Messing with you is more important.�

�I don�t think so. I think you should apologize.�

�Fine.� He stares me straight in the eye. �I�m sorry.�

�Not to me, to him.�

�I�m sorry, Harry.� His eyes are still locked on me and he still had a hold of my hands.

�You could atleast actually mean it. He�s, like, on the verge of tears.�

�Fine. I�m sorry, Harry.� Still, it didn�t sound convincing, but I didn�t want to be pushy, so I let it go.

�Fuck you both, I�m going back to the band room,� says Harry and he limps away.

�That was so wrong of you, Drew,� I told him. He formed my right hand into the bird.

�Fuck you. Fuck you!� He pointed my hand at a stranger that sat next to him.

�I don�t know him!�

�Oh, this is Robert.�

Robert�s a strange kid. He�s like Drew, but more goofier. In fact, he sometimes makes Drew look mature. XD That�s funny. Anyway, he�s a nerd. More than once I saw him shove his thick frames back onto the bridge of his nose, and he has bad oral hygiene. Kind of gross, but whatever. He�s odd.

I went to the band room soon after and Harry was mad at me for some reason. Probably because I didn�t leave with him. What do you expect me to do, huh? God damn.

Harry�s mean.

last - next