Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Boobies!
June 13, 2003, 10:31 p.m.

Yum! My my, Lucky Charms is one damn good cereal. Y'know, one forgets what it's like to have that stuff when one doesn't eat breakfast. But on a whim in the grocery store, I snagged a box of Lucky Charms. They are the best breakfast food ever! Yeah, man!

Today was pretty uneventful. Went to school again to help Mr. Nicholson out and whatnot, and we got just about everything done. However, I have to return Monday to reorganize all the jazz band music since they'll be used next year. *sigh* All this work, and blah, I hate it.

And tomorrow will be a fun-packed day, let me tell ya. I have auditions at the University of Miami for placement at the summer music camp, along with the party at Harry's. Oh, I'm so not ready for the auditions. Irresponsible me, I haven't practiced in three days, and I haven't done my scales in weeks. Oh yeah, I'm screwed. 'Guess I'll do some practicing tomorrow before the audition.

And Harry's party will be a blast! Oh, yeah. He's informed me that he's set up a disco-ish room with a ball and everything. You know I'll be dancin'. Wooh. Shake ya groove thang, yeah yeah! *boogie* But he's asked me to come in early (right after my auditions) to help him with some stuff. I don't mind, really. Anything for my dear Harry.

I'll end this entry with an event that happened yesterday while heading to lessons. Let me show you the explanation to Matt:

Miamigurl123: Oh, I saw the grossest thing the other day. Don't know if I told you.

Miamigurl123: Well, actually it was yesterday.

Miamigurl123: There was this big-ass lady walking down the street in this tiny itty bitty outfit.

Miamigurl123: And she was fattttttt.

Miamigurl123: The shirt was this tiny ass thing that cut off right under her breasts and she had on these little booty shorts.

Miamigurl123: And her stomach drooped over the shorts, and one of her boobs was hanging out under the shirt.

Matt: ...

Matt: SICK.

Miamigurl123: It was disturbing

Matt: Could you see nipplies?

Miamigurl123: Yeah.

Matt: SICK. I bet they were nasty.

Miamigurl123: Really gross. I think one of 'em sagged, which is why the boob hung out.

Miamigurl123: It was only one boob I saw.

Miamigurl123: I don't even think she noticed that her boob popped out of her shirt.

Matt: Probably too fat to feel it! Ha!

Miamigurl123: Yeah. And her legs.... oh, that was nasty!

Matt: Siiiiick.

Miamigurl123: *sigh* I'm in need of therapy.

Scary shit, man.

last - next