Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
June 28, 2003, 10:08 p.m.

First off I have to say something:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MELANIE!!!

Ok, now that I've got that off of my chest...

Today, I hung out at the mall with the usual people-- my friends Jimmie, Lathan, Melanie, and even Alain, who never ever shows up for anything, came even though it was after Jimmie left us. Poo.

Lathan and I arrived late at Aventura Mall as usual (both of us have a tendency to be late to everything) and we met up with Melanie and Jimmie. We were then forced to wait for x-amount of minutes for the others that were supposed to come, but they never showed, so we left them and went to see the new Charlie's Angels movie. It sucked.

After that we just walked around for a while and waited for Alain to come. The boy told us that he'd be at the Gap, ignoring the tiny detail that there are 2 different Gaps and 3 other branches inside the entire mall. Smart one, that Alain.

James left soon afterward, which made me kinda sad. I wub my Jimmie.

After that we had lunch and then headed back to the theater to see 2 Fast 2 Furious. It was ok, I guess. Movies don't thrill me that much anymore. After that I got dropped off at home. So today was pretty mediocre, I'd say.


*sigh* My Jimmie's leaving me! I don't want him to go. See, his behind now wants to go to Orlando after I just come back and he's gonna have fun and forget about me. *sigh* I love him so. Bye bye, Jimmie, dear. I'll miss you!

last - next