Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
July 05, 2003, 11:11 a.m.

Why do some people have diaries? I mean really? Most of 'em don't even do shit with 'em, just write about their lives in ways that just make them seem two years old.

I hate Elizabeth. She is retarded. Really (she's in special ed). I can't stand her. She told this boy that I am in love with him and Im not but he is really really cute. I also met this other really cute boy. His name is Sam and he is my friend's friend. He is so hot but not as hot as the first guy because no one is as hot as the first guy.

Who wants to read that shit, huh?


Hm. I've been reading my entries and they seem rather.. stupid. Methinks not being in school has made my writing ability drop, as well as my IQ. Unh, I'm a walking, talking (more like rambling) moron.


Anyway, I didn't get to do a damn thing for th' 4th. Mom thinks I'd go out and get shot or something. I dunno. However, I don't think it's fair that she'd let my brother go out and not me.

"Your brother is seventeen, which is almost 18."

"Yeah, well I'm almost 16, which is almost seventeen, which, according to you, is almost 18."

"Get out of my face."

Whatever. So I stayed home and listened to the 10-year-olds light fireworks outside and have fun and be merry little children. As for me, I get stuck calling Lathan (of all people) and then going to bed at 10:30.


Today's gonna be another exciting day here in Miami! The beaches, the sun, the parties-- Haha, right! I'll probably get some practicing in. I haven't done that in a while, and my little baby feels neglected.

That's it for now. Signin' out.

last - next