Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

One day..
July 06, 2003, 1:48 p.m.

I don't know what it is with blonde boys. Why is it that my friends all love blonde guys. I mean really, the guy could be the ugliest person in the world, but if he's a blonde people will consider 'em instantly hot. I never did understand the whole blonde phenomena.

Dog sitting is starting to get on my nerves. I woke up to a pee soaked bed, and I sure know it wasn't me that wet the bed. But I can't wash anything yet because my sister has her scanty-ass clothing in the washing machine. Honestly, how she finds so many things to clean is beyond me.

Today is gonna be a boring day. I was supposed to go to Lathan's house with Jimmie and Alain, but Lathan with his dumb ass cancelled it. So naturally, I have absolutely nothing to do except chat. Or practice. Or anything.

I really dislike my nephew. Yeah, that's a mean thing to say, and I know that, but he is such an asshole. This morning Jazzmyn needed to borrow some milk from them, so I went around next door and knocked on the door. No one answered. Again, I knocked and still no one answered.

So I made my way around to the side of the house to where my nephews' rooms are. Because I know how much of an asshole Marquis can be, I asked Scooter to open the door.

"Scooter, didn't you hear me knocking on the door?" I asked him.

"No," he replied.

"Who cares?" said Marquis.

"Boy, shut up. Ain't nobody talkin' to you."

"So? I can say what I want to. It's my house."

"Do you pay the bills?"

"No."

"So close your mouth. Scooter, can you open the door?"

"It's--"

"Don't open the door, Scooter," Marquis instructed.

"Boy, shut up. I need to borrow some milk."

"So? We don't gots none."

"Shut up. Yes you do."

"No we don't."

"Scooter?"

"It's open," he finally said.

"Thanks!"

All that just to get some stupid milk. One day I will give that boy a good shiner.

Ooh. One day..

last - next