Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Entry cut short
August 19, 2003, 8:59 p.m.

Lately I've been ignoring my diary. It's not on purpose, really, but because I have nothing to write about, nothing to tell. Every day is the same and I do nothing but sit here and watch life pass me by.

I did call Jimmie today, which was great. But then he blew me off to talk to Laredis. I felt a bit indignant, but I got over it and moved on... to the computer. No one was here, either, so I logged off about an hour later of Solitaire playing and called Jimmie again.

Jimmie's quite an interesting person. He's sweet, and funny, and I love the way his mind works. But I miss him. He asked me to three-way James, so the three of us began talking. Mostly they picked on me.

Enh, I'll finish this entry when my computer decides to behave.

last - next