Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Blegh
September 22, 2003, 8:30 p.m.

I've been humming a lyrical jazz version of "Over the Rainbow" for about 10 minutes now. I hate that song, but the movie Corina is on. Yeah. So the song is stuck in my head.

Somewhere over the rainbow....

*cringe*

This morning was a bit different. I got a tattoo of a treble clef yesterday for my birthday, so I couldn't cover it with the jeans I'd normally wear. Naturally, everyone saw it. I don't know why, but people felt the need to poke and prod at it, and it got annoying fast.

But see, no one, cares about that. NO ONE gives a damn that it actually hurts when you poke it, dammit. And what's worse... DREW FLICKED IT!!

AHHHH.

AHHHHHHHHH.

Right. Anyway, I had band practice afterschool, so I got him back by punching him. Yeppers. That shit could be heard from across the room. ^_^


Other than that life was swell. Saturday, James took me out to dinner, which was awesome. Such a sweetie that boy is. I have to remember to pay him back for all of the gifts he and his parents gave me for his birthday...

How the hell am I gonna pay off flowers, dinner, a gold bracelet, cake, his company, and a good round of Harry Potter?

Wow... I'm out of ideas...

last - next