Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
September 27, 2003, 9:17 p.m.

I'm home on a Saturday night. Woo-pie. Talkin' to my James, though. We is goin' out tomorrow for a bit o' movie time. Er.. what're we seeing again?

Anyway, today was booorrriing. I practiced and went to some gay-ass 3-year-old party. I mostly sat in the corner quietly singing cartoon show tunes that played on the radio and sat in the corner eating bbq chicken and lasagna. 'Twas oodles of fun.

See, while I was at the damn birthday party, my friends were at Liana's hanging out. Even Alice was there. But I had to hang out with little children. Ugh.

Life moves on. I've read out of things to type about, so I'm leavin.

Adios.

last - next