Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

ADD Day
October 06, 2003, 4:50 p.m.

Ughhh. I can't concentrate! Book reading on a Monday is the pits, especially since I'm used to being in school for most of the day. Hell, I'd probably just be getiin' home right about now on a normal Monday.

Whatever. Reading Jurassic Park is not fun when you have to take notes. Mind you, I like Michael Crichton (sp?), but I hate having to take noteson something I'll probably memorize through and through, excluding the names of the dinosaurs. In fact, I'd probably do what Drew did: Give nicknames to the specific species if the names can't be pronounced. Naturally, that's about 70% of all the animals mentioned.

I should be reading right now. I've got about 60 pages left to read before tomorrow, but it's hard to concentrate on anything for more than five minutes. Mine own entry will probably be abandoned soon, because of my ADD-ness.

My sister has been bein' mean to me because I'm hogging the computer when she has a project to finish. She said so herself that she has only one more page left to type up, and that would only take about five minutes, so I don't know what her problem is. It really doesn't matter to me, though. I asked mom if I could finish this entry and she agreed, so I've got until then.

I talked to Lathan today, which is different. He had to go, however, and asked if I could call him. When I did, though, he ignored the phone. Don't know what his problem is. P-lito told me that Lathan called me a slut a while ago. Can't say I don't deserve it, really. I did cheat on that asshole.

Anyway, I gotta go. My temporary ADD is catching up to me, so I must change actions. Maybe I'll go finish up the book. Maybe not. Right now, though, mom's makin' me go fix her bed, seeing how I was laying in it earlier. It's not fair, I tell ya! It was messed up before I crawled in it! Still, I get charged with not making it, so I must do the fixing.

Bleh. Parents.

last - next