Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Blegh
October 07, 2003, 11:14 p.m.

There is absolutely nothing wrong with me, ok? Ok?! OK!

For a while now, Adam has been giving me a weird look and asking what's been eating me. I guess because I'm not unusually perky, something must be wrong.

Well, dammit, I've calmed down a bit over the summer. So I don't always smile? So what? I'm just a tad bit under stress right now, you know?

I've found out my grades. Straight A's.... and two C's. I haven't gotten a C in forever! One is bad enough, but I got two fucking C's. One is because of bitch-ass Ms. Pond, who wouldn't let me make up the test worth six grades. That's 12 F's in case you didn't know.

The other is because I just suck at chemistry so bad. In fact, I'm surprised I got a C in that class. You'd think I'd have a D by now. Dammit, how do I go from Principal's Honor Roll to not even making it? That's some garbage, man.

So yes, I'm not exactly in the best of moods.

Other than that, life is ok. I got a whole bunch of new music for orchestra, and band is great. It turns out that our band is "so good" that we caused Carol City High band (which is one of the best in the county) to have to hold a Sunday practice because the band director was disgraced at their performance. That was awesome! It's sad when they "lose" to us, because our band is composed of mostly woodwinds, not brass, and it's harder to carry over the field. We've got two tubas, 6-ish trumpets, 3 tombones, and two baritones. Carol City got 4 tubas, an entire freakin' row and a half of trumpets, and about 8 trombones! Hell, they could outblow us any day.

Poor band.

excerebroser: When life gives you a lemon, just remember that it is not smart to masturbate with citric acid.

Wow, Matt. Just... wow.

Miamigurl123: You're so goofy.

excerebroser: Gyuh-huh.

Miamigurl123: ^_^

excerebroser: Let's cyber like slutty cybergeeks.

Wow. I need to start hanging out with girls.

last - next