Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Boys suck
October 10, 2003, 8:27 p.m.

"Hey Alli, James and I had a talk about you. i would post it, but a lot of derogatory comments were made about you. Okay, I'm lying. All derogatory comments were made about you."

Lucky for me, Jimmie, James did.

James: You suck.

Jimmie: You damn hetero!

Boys suck. As it turns out, my lovely boyfriend and my best friend have been talking about me, about how I always pick on them. First of all, I rarely pick on Jimmie.

And James' writing isn't that bad, just run-onish and lacks almost all punctuation. So there.

And yeah, I do pick on James about his height. 'Cause he's one short mofo.

DizneysTheKid [8:13 PM]: I can't say she ever corrects me though, but when she does, it's a tad loud.

And what the hell is that supposed to mean? I don't even remember ever correcting you, and if I did, don't you think it'd be via IM, since I'm --oh, I dunno-- online at the time.

Enh. That whole chat put me in a boy-hating mood. Boys suck.

Which brings me to Heath. Heath is really, really starting to get on my nerves. Really. He's rude, ignorant, pushy, monkey-looking, and dumb as hell.

It amazes me how stupid he is, though he thinks he knows everything. Mr. Nicholson yelled at his ass today because he was trying to ask questions to start some kind of argument with him, and he also did at lunch today when P-lito said that he's Buddhist.

Of course, it's not Christian, so why the hell shouldn't Heath annoy him? After all, it's only right to be Christian. Everyone else are sinners, heretics. Ignorant asshole.

What's worse, I've been taking a beating from him, in a verbal sense. Today I am ugly and horrible flutist. I don't know shit about the piccolo ("Oh that's bull!"-- In regards to my telling him that piccolo's are naturally out of tune.). And I don't know anything, so why try to talk to him.

He and James are similar in a way. If you get into a debate with either of them (as I've done many a time) they ignore the opposition's facts, bent on convincing themselves that they've won an argument, which is, to say, untrue.

Boys suck.

last - next