Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Wanna see my boobies?!
October 22, 2003, 8:34 p.m.

Poor, poor, Jimmie. He needed a good venting, poor boy. Can't remember the last time he wrote an entry like that.

Probably because he never did.

English was pretty cool today. We watched Julius Caesar up until Marc Antony sturs rebellion amongst the Romans. Twas cool.

Band was...enh. Got this year's Pep Band shirts finally. Of course, this is after SIX GAMES HAVE ELAPSED. Damn Mr. Davidson and his laggard crap. God. That man is so slow. Afterwards, the peeps practiced pep band music while I hung out in Mr. Nicholson's office.

"Allison, why aren't you practicing?" asked Andrea, the drum major.

"I'm avoiding Andrea's wrath." She chuckled and turned back around towards the band.

And a wrath that girl has. She will scream and yell and bitch until the band does what she wants. It doesn't take too long. If the band doesn't comply she just calls them to attention and does that for about 15 minutes.

Oh yeah, she's good.

Lunch was... different. Everyone kept giving me compliments-- even Heath, surprisingly-- on my cute little outfit, partnered with a "who are you dressing up for?" God, can't I just look nice sometimes, without having to impress some boy?

Talked to Fonzo for a while. One of his drama friends called him "Big Boy",so I inquired why, knowing fully the answer. He explained that it was because of something that happened on Saturday.

"Oh you mean in the hallway?"

"Damn!" He twirled in disbelief. "You know about that too?" I laughed and nodded.

"Seeya, Big Boy." Then I went to Jimmie and started talking about nothing, really. Such is our usual conversations.

Actually, most of the time they're about boys. Go figure.

After lunch, Justin walked me to driver's ed, again hinting about us hooking up. I didn't say anything.

"Allison, why are you using me?"

"What do you mean?"

"I walk the long way to class just to walk with you. You've never tried to walk me to class."

"Would you like me to?"

"Well, no."

"Then why are you complaining? I have no problem taking a different route to class."

"I dunno."

He watched me as I shifted my backpack to get everything balanced.

"Do you want me to carry that for you?"

"No, I'm ok."

"You sure?"

"Yeah, I'm ok."

"Ok, if you say so."

We came to the point where we had to go our seperate ways when I gave him the normal farewell and turned to leave.

"Allison..." I turned and faced him. "Why do you do this to me?"

"Huh?"

"No." Because it didn't fit with the conversation, I surmised that he was squashing his own thoughts with an audible defiance. "Come here."

I returned to him and was embraced yet again, partnered with a kiss on the cheek. He let me go, his touch lingering until I backed away and turned towards my class.

"Bye," I said, and left.

Driver's Ed was hard. There were two parking spaces assigned, and three cars. We all had to fight to practice parking and backing out. I managed to kill a cone. I mean, kill the cone. If that were a car.... woooh.

And when I got out of the car I felt a bit of a draft go across my chest, which was odd because I was wearing a shirt that covered it, though strapless. I looked down to see the top of the shirt all the way down to my navel, and I quickly pulled it up. Blood rushed to my face as I scanned the area to see if anyone noticed. No one had.

Lucky me.

Oh, the day was swell.

last - next