Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
October 25, 2003, 2:31 p.m.

I'm tired. Just tired. Why? No clue. I need a nap.

I didn't update yesterday like I was supposed to. Silly me.

School was cool yesterday. Spent most of lunch in the band room working today, so I didn't get to eat. Near the end, though, I came out and was greeted by the normal gang. The bell rang a minute later and I was walked to Driver's Ed by Justin.

"This time, you're walking me to class." He told me.

"Fine."

So I walked him up to the door that led into the building and headed to my class.

Driver's Ed was better today. I didn't hit any cones, but I'd surely be in an accident by now, with the way I pulled out of a parking space. God, I can't drive.

Blegh.

last - next