Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Grr.
November 05, 2003, 10:22 p.m.

Ok, let's face it: I'll never ever make up those last entries. So let's stop bothering me, ok?

Ok!

In chemistry, my group of Felipe, Deborah, Mayya, and I presented our small play to the class. It was awesome, I tell ya. Very interesting, and people understood us because we repeated a bunch of important things, like, three times. And the only person in our group with a heavy accent was Felipe. Ain't that nice?

He's probably one of the reasons why we got a B.

Another reason, I'm sure, is because Deborah did a half-ass job with the prop she was supposed to do. She was assigned the major prop to show, but she claimed she couldn't find anything (which is a lie, because I found stuff while researching Dalton), therefor, she lacked the inability to do anything.

No matter. No one in the entire class got an A, even the overachieving, studious pupils that somehow manage to piss me off everytime. Except Mayya. She's in my group. ^_^

Anyway, Mr. Nicholson has been teasing me since Thursday, hinting that I've been sleeping with Drew. First of all, I'm a virgin (and damn proud of it!) and second of all, I have better taste than that.

Ok, so I don't. Leave me alone.

Anyway, last night at rehearsal, Mr Nick said to me when he went to unlock the locker room door:

"I don't mean to interfere with your sex life." He wispered the word 'sex' so only I could hear it. I knew what he was getting at-- Drew was standing right next to me.

"My sex life, Mr. Nicholson?" Drew started laughing.

"Sex life? Who said anything about your sex life? Did I say sex life? No I didn't! I sneezed. Atchoo! See?" Drew continued laughing.

"Oh whatever, Mr. Nicholson. Just open the door."

"Oh I gotta walk in here with the two of you. Gotta keep an eye on the both of you."

"Mr. Nicholson!" He cracked up. "Whatever, man."

And today, he hinted to the entire class about me and Drew, as if we were some kind of couple. And of course, everybody has been thinking that the two of us would hook up since last year. Bitches.

I talked to Justin today, the first time in a very long while. Ever since I admitted my attraction to him, he'd been acting all weird, so I chose to forget about him (not a hard task, really) and let him approach me whenever he felt like explaining himself. I wasn't mad at him; Justin is not a big part of my life, and is completely expendable.

Lo and behold, he came a-runnin' to find out why I've been brushing him off. He felt bad, but said he had a lot on his mind lately, and gave me this bull about how he slept with some girl and she thought she was pregnant.

Lord knows that's bull.

So I went to math, ignoring his lies, and brushing him off. The last thing I need is another guy lying to me.

I had this weird dream while napping today.

I was in the auditorium just hanging out, when that really really hot boy (from the neck down)-- what's his name, Jimmie? Anyway, he's Lightning Man. Jimmie knows his name. He said I had to audition for some drama thing, and everyone had to improvise and cause everyone to laugh. He said a word, and we had to build a character in a story around it. Naturally, I refused. I'm in music for god's sake! And I didn't understand why I had to do it. It was probably a magnet thing in general.

So he tried to convince me, and eventually I just decided to get it over with. Of course, I bombed. I mean, really really sucked. What do you expect? Not that he cared, anyway. Afterwards, he told me to follow him to the side, where there's a small corridor that leads to the magnet hallway. He leaned against the railing and pulled me towards him, and we began making out and stuff.

And it was so realistic, too. I could feel his toned abs and strong arms. Oh yeah, that boy has a nice body.

And when the results came for who was going to be chosen for the show (it wasn't a notice posted on a door like usual), we came out, but he acted like I didn't exist afterward. I was there for his temporary satisfaction, and after that I wasn't needed any more, so he abandoned me. When I tried to talk to him, he waved his hand at me, shooing me away. Like I'm some kind of dog. That pissed me off.

And that's when I woke up.

So that dream did two things for me:

1. It left me pretty pissed at the opposite sex for a while.

2. It left me horny as hell.

Yeah, I'm weird.

last - next