Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

No title available-- Ha, Jimmie!
November 09, 2003, 11:23 p.m.

Just a quick entry here. It's a bit late, don'tcha think?

This weekend has been lame. I did absolutely nothing, but I did decided that I really, really need to take my piccolo in for repairs.

Jimmie seems to be having some problems with his mum. The whole homophobic mother thing is getting old really fast. If I were him I'd be doing a great amount of yelling, but thats just me. Jimmie's not one to yell.

I don't think I've ever heard Jimmie yell. Ever. Odd. Jimmie, make sure you yell at me someday.

James called. Several times. I was supposed to call him back, but I just got finished with studying for the Julius Caesar tests I have tomorrow. I feel a bit bad, seeing as how I promised to call him. He'll understand, I think.

After all, he said, "I don't want you calling me until your finished with your work."

I'm thinking about going karaoking tomorrow with Erica and Sarah. I'll have to see what I can do. Oh, last time we went, everyone had an awesome time, though no one can sing worth shit.

This week is going to be much calmer than before. Since football season is over, I won't have to be staying afterschool at all this week, excluding my secretorial (is that even a word?) services for Mr. Nicholson.

I've been trying to convince some friends to help me kick Heath's ass come tomorrow. So far, I've been getting nothing but "Sounds like a personal problem" from the ones that attend my school, and a "sure, of course I'd help," from Maya and James.

It's too bad James is a freakin' midget and Maya would get her ass kicked.

I need tougher friends.

Jimmie's been complaining that I never choose titles for my diary. And why the hell should I? Some people sit at their computer trying to come up with witty titles, but I do not worry myself with such frivolous things. So HAH!

last - next