Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Turkey Day's a' Comin'
October 26, 2003, 8:41 p.m.

Smart, James. You complain about my lack of updating, when you yourself haven't updated since the 22nd. I just so happen to be a busybody always doing something (though usualy sleeping--but that's irrelevant).

Oh, but he's too busy with his family to even call somebody. *sniffle* He don't care about me no more.


School was dumb. There's no use explaining the day. There is, actually, but I honestly don't feel like updating. I'm sleepy and cranky and PMS-y, so lord knows I'm not happy...

Didn't see Justin once again at lunch. Hung out with most of the band freshmen who have-- so kindly-- robbed me from my table. So I went to hang out with Jimmie and watch the gang steal Heath's rice crispies treats. Funny stuff, man.

Tomorrow's Turkey Day, y'all! Gobble gobble! Can't you just smell the Thanksgiving food? I can. Mom's been cooking that stuff for two days now...

Unh, just come already, dammit. Stop torturing me, turkey!

Happy Thanksgivin'.

last - next