Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Hoodrat. Teehee!
December 01, 2003, 4:07 p.m.

Some people are so childish. I mean really!

Some ghettofied hoodrat called my cellphone whilst I was heading towards the bandroom with Felipe this morning.

"Hello?" said I.

"Hello?" she replied. "Who's this?"

"Who's this?" I never understood why people call the phone and then ask who they're talking to.

"Did someone call my phone?"

"Allison, securtiy guard!" warned Felipe.

"Gotta go, bye!" I clicked on her and quickly stuffed the phone in my pocket. Once I got into the magnet hallway my phone vibrated once again.

"Hello?"

"Listen, stupid bitch. Dont fucking mess phone, slut."

"Excuse me! I di--" Click. She was no longer on the line.

Who could be that childish?

Well, it turns out my phone had been dialing her several times that morning while it was stuck in my pocket. I have no idea where the name came from. I didn't make any calls that morning, no one had my phone (I believe), and her number isn't even saved in my phone. It mysteriously appeared in my phone.

Well lucky me, I ended up accidently calling her several more times. Pure accident. Hope she got her phone taken away.

Bitch.

Mr. Nicholson's retiring soon. His poor health is getting the better of him, and he can no longer put up with the stress of his band, orchestra, and jazz band responsibilities. Problem is, the next band director that comes along might want to have a marching band. God, no. My frail petite stature is no match for the physical strenghth it takes to make a good marching band.

Needless to say, I don't want Nicholson to leave.

We got our Christmas tree yesterday. It's all ready shedding its firs all over the house. The up side is that its piney aroma has permeated the entire household. *Inhale* Ahh.

Well, I must go. Dinner time, along with orchestra rehearsal. Adios.

last - next