Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Happy New Year my Ass
January 01, 2004, 8:53 p.m.

The beginning of 2004 is hell. It seems that my life, which has been relatively pleasant, has taken a very sharp turn for the worse.

I can't trust people anymore. Even the one person who I thought I could turn to for anything betrayed me. It didn't surprise me one bit that my dad was spying on me. He's just an asshole like that. But I found out today that my mom is doing the same thing.

And you know what? Screw you both. Especially you, mom. You have absolutely no idea how mad at you I am at this point. Sure, you've noticed that I've been ignoring you all day, but you could not know how betrayed I feel right now. So screw you.

Harry's headed off to his station right now, lucky guy. He's getting away from all of his family bullshit. He gets to go to a new place and make new friends, and do what he wants to do. Me-- I just get stuck here with my stupid parents and my cruddy life.

There's something else that happened today, but I don't feel like telling it. It's one of those things I'd rather forget. Sorry.

Well, Happy New Year to all that give a fuck.

last - next