Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

J-lo Loves Me
January 14, 2004, 5:46 p.m.

Wow. Today has been interesting but... short, granted it wasn't as good as yesterday.

I was late to school again and showed up in the beginning of English. The class was already seated and watching one of the more recent Frankenstein movies, so I took my seat and watched the movie as well.

Afterwards, I headed to the band room, but stopped to say hi to Jimmie in my usual way. One girl gushed about the kiss he received and I said bye. Lord knows I don't want to ruin his reputation as a homosexual male.

When I walked into the band room, everyone's jaw dropped. Apparently I looked damn good in my J-lo jumper I got for Christmas. I'm not surprised, really. That outfit looked better on me than usual, 'cause my boobs are a bit larger due to the lovely PMS.

Jorge came to over to say hi. Rather, to pull the zipper that stretched down to my groin, until he reached near my navel.

"What are you doing?" I said, and slapped him.

"What? I wanna see your navel ring."

"Yeah, sure." I wasn't mad or anything. I was actually kind of turned on. Jorge is totally make-outable and definitely boyfriend material, but (1) he's got a girlfriend, and (2) I'm not looking for a monogamous relationship. But he's still cute.

Because I was one of the last to class due to a bathroom stop before, I didn't have a seat, so I went hunting for one. I had to pass by Jorge again who was sitting at the end of the trumpet section for that day. He grabbed my hand and pulled me onto his lap.

"What is with this outfit?" He asked.

"Oh,you know you like it."

"It so tight. I can't even grab it." He pinched at my thigh and purposely avoided grasping the fabric.

"Yes you can." I pinched the denim and pulled it from my thigh. It snapped back instantly once I released it.

For a boy with a girlfriend, he sure can't keep his hands to himself. He kept touching me every chance he got.

That's 'cause I'm just so damn sexy. ;)

After him, Stanley Wilson, a senior saxophonist, started checkin' me out as well. While I was playing, he kept winking and blowing me kisses from Mr. Nicholson's office. I laughed. Alice wondered why I was giggling. I told her it was nothing.

After the lunch bell rang, I went Nicholson's office to finish the last of my work. Jorge came up to me again and gave me a hug, then tried to unzip my outfit again.

At 12, I was signed out of school early by my mom and went home. So I told everyone goodbye at lunch and went home.

An hour ago I went to the grocery store for some food with my mom, and I got even more of a confidence boost.

As I was leaving, these two boys on bikes saw me, and one guy's jaw literally dropped. You can tell what he was thinkin': Damn, she fine!

As I was getting into the car, he rode by and slipped me his phone number with the words "CALL ME" written at the bottom.

He was kinda cute, as well, but he reminds me of Justin, so I doubt anything will happpen there. And he doesn't even know my name.

I can just imagine how that conversation'll go:

"Uh, hi. Edwin?"

"Who this?"

"Allison."

"Who?"

"The girl from the store?"

"Oh shit, wassup?"

Five minutes later...

"Um...." I'll say.

"Yeah...."

"Call you later?"

"Aight. Bye."

"Bye. *click* As if."

God, I need to wear this more often.

last - next