Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Health is icky
February 05, 2004, 3:03 p.m.

I'm home! I'm happy! And.. enh, I'm sleepy. This week is almost over, and things aren't getting any less stressful.

I'll be spending a lot of time in the library, unfortunately, and it won't be the school's next time. Next time I shall have to hit FIU. There is no way I'm going to find 26 sources at school-- and especially not by the 13th.

*sigh* Why would I need 26 sources to write a paper? Hell, I could write a paper on three sources! Five, tops. Last year, when I wrote a research paper, most of my sources said the same things. All of it... over and over again. I'd managed to write a 5 1/2 page report on Ebonics using 13 sources.

But now I need 26. That's twice as much. What the hell am I gonna do?

Well, at least I've only got 19 left. *sigh*

Mr Davidson made me self-conscious in band. And you know, it's kind of hard to make a piccolo player self-conscious. After all, I'm heard above every other instrumentation, and I'm all by my lonesome.

Heh, and the whole band cringed when they heard me hit the really, really high pitched B flat. It's so damn high, man.

Funny stuff. ^_^

Lunch was the same as usual. Heath spent a bit of time insulting my appearance and discussing how funny he is. Adam managed to insult Heath a few times, which is always funny, and the males made a mess at the table with some veggy chips Benji bought. Spinach chips. Yuck.

"You know, I'm gonna be a serial rapist when I grow up," said Heath to the crowd.

Because I was sitting next to him, I slid a few inches away. "Don't worry, Allison. No one would rape you."

"Fuck you. I'm hot," said I jokingly.

"Yeah, keep telling yourself that."

Meany.

But then Alice told him he looked like a baboon, so that was cool.

It seems that a lot of my friends think I've been making out with Pioneer in the halls. I have not. Our kissing doesn't even reach fifteen seconds, so how the hell does that compare to making out? Yeah, that's what I thought.

There's a difference between a kiss goodbye and making out. So shut up. Stupid inexperienced people.

Health was icky today. The class was forced to watch these really gory videos about the effects of smoking. I never want to see those things again. Ick.

*sigh* Well, I'm tired of writing. Maybe I'll update again later. Maybe not. Most likely not.

last - next