Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Krop Goes Dark
February 25, 2004, 4:59 p.m.

Oh God, I can't stand this. Hm, this won't do, not at all.

I didn't finish yesterday's entry, but what was left out should have been posted. Unfortunately, I didn't have enough time to finish it when I came home, so you missed what yesterday's entry is really about.

And the sad thing is, the missing information forshadowed today's events.

I spent the entire day today with Drew Davis, Alice Kaplun, and Ariana Stojkovic. Um, look at the first name mentioned. And here's a little trivia for you "serious" Allison's-Diary Readers:what happens everytime I spend long amounts of time with him if I'm not sexually harassed?

I pull a Kelly.

Okay, so half of you may not even know who Kelly Lanier is, and some may not even remember her from Norland, but she's a girl that's liked several guys at various times-- not that that's a bad thing, mind you. But then there was that one guy-- my ex-boyfriend Victor-- that she could never shake her feelings for. Even after he moved away without giving her his phone number (he never liked her) and purposely losing contact.

And right now I feel insanely much like Kelly.

Stupid, stupid, stupid, stupid, stupidstupidstupid Drew.

But! This will not affect my relationship with Pi. Never, never, never. Why? Because Pioneer is a much better boyfriend and person than the green-eyed fun-loving sexual-harassing saxophonist.

Most of the details of the day are unimportant. I did see Pioneer, however, and went to chemistry with my heart racing. But it's kind of hard to keep my heart from racing when I'm around him, anyway. What a sweetheart. *swoon*

We actually did an actual chemistry experiment involving chemicals! So we got out the copper sulfate figured out how many grams do we need to get 0.0170 M of copper sulfate in a solution of water. Fun, fun.

Spent all of 3rd period rehearsing for orchestra. God, we're going to suck tomorrow. That's the first rehearsal all of the winds came to since... before the winter concert.


Winter. Mmm. *waves* Hi, Pi!


So anyway, for last block, Drew followed me to Ms. Pond's room--which is weird; he doesn't usually do what I ask him to-- and she gave me permission to practice for orchestra and wished us good luck.

Oh, we'll need it.

So anyway, Alice, Ariana, Drew, and I chilled in the locker room, talking about sex the whole time in its many forms. I ended up, like, grossing them out by explaining how some womens' bodies work while having sex.

Oh yes, I know a plethora of useless information about sex. I just don't know how to put any of that to good use in the bedroom.

Not that I need to yet.

So, I found out the sexual history of those in the room, and some not. Suprisingly, Ariana had gone the farthest of us all. But yes, she's still a virgin.

When the power in the school shut off, we were left in the dark room, so we just sprawled out against one another on the floor and continued our conversations, and sharing our most embarrassing moments.

It was fun. But goddamn, it was dark.

I don't know how, but Drew still managed to grab my chest. How does he do that?

last - next