Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
February 27, 2004, 9:58 p.m.

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

Okay, now that that's out of my system...

I'm on the phone right now with three other people, and none of them straight.

It's an odd thing to have the majority of your guy friends become gay. But Jimmie, Kenny, and Benji are on.

Okay, everyone left. Now I'm alone. :(

Yesterday's orchestra evaluation was absolutely dreadful. The french horn. Did. Not. Come. In. Miss New World School of the Arts french horn player did not come in, and she had the solo. The solo!

Can you imagine just having background strings doing tremolo(sp?) while everyone else is silent? It's nerve-racking!

But hey, we still got two superiors and an excellent.

Then a good in sight reading, because Aaron's phone went off. But we won't go there.


I spilled Potassium chlorate on my hands today. Boy, did that hurt. Enh.

You know what? There's really nothing that I want to report in this here diary, so I'm out y'all.

Some things are better left unsaid.

last - next