Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

A Lazy Sunday
February 29, 2004, 3:14 p.m.

"Allison, thou shall be lazy today, and thou shall fail thy English assignment," God said to me today.

I think he's mad at me. Oh, poo.

That would be the perfect excuse for my teacher, no?

"I'm sorry my work isn't done, Ms. Fishkin. God made me very lazy all weekend, so I couldn't work on your assignments."

I can imagine a big fat green F on my paper. Fun.


To get my mind off of my work I tried doing a woman's favorite activity: shoe shopping!

Oh, how I hate shoe shopping. Whatever woman designated shopping as a great past-time is the stupidest woman to ever walk the face of the earth.

Shopping of any kind is a horrible thing. I hate shopping. I hate trying on clothes, I hate spending 40 bucks on a t-shirt, I hate not being able to find shoes or pants in my size, I hate being so damn small.

Today's trip was even worse than usual. This little kid kept following me around the shop calling me a liar and telling me he was going to kill me. When I pinned him down he began to cry. While I was sitting there wondering what the hell I'd done to cause him to cry, he laughed and punched me and ran off, saying "Hahaha. You're stupid!"

I hate kids.

But God, that kid had a big head.


So now I'm back, talking to my dear Pi again, and messing with my dogs. Perhaps later tonight I can actually get some work done, but as of now, I'm not doing shit.

Fun, fun.

last - next